ListaFirme.ro

TRAFFIC STATISTICS

www.listafirme.ro

Traffic for last 21  days: 737,379  visitors,  2,168,205  page views

Date Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
Sun 5/20/2018 19856 64900 2.7%
Sat 5/19/2018 19505 61966 2.6%
Fri 5/18/2018 38792 121999 5.3%
Thu 5/17/2018 43587 135245 5.9%
Wed 5/16/2018 45313 131308 6.1%
Tue 5/15/2018 46077 142216 6.2%
Mon 5/14/2018 46763 145256 6.3%
Sun 5/13/2018 20226 53899 2.7%
Sat 5/12/2018 19569 49886 2.7%
Fri 5/11/2018 39862 116741 5.4%
Thu 5/10/2018 44079 127503 6.0%
Wed 5/9/2018 45857 131250 6.2%
Tue 5/8/2018 46221 160255 6.3%
Mon 5/7/2018 46493 157251 6.3%
Sun 5/6/2018 20257 41714 2.7%
Sat 5/5/2018 20107 40789 2.7%
Fri 5/4/2018 39614 112356 5.4%
Thu 5/3/2018 43821 127917 5.9%
Wed 5/2/2018 43727 131749 5.9%
Tue 5/1/2018 20230 44560 2.7%
Mon 4/30/2018 27423 69445 3.7%

Traffic for last 21 weeks: 4,989,581 visitors, 14,296,746 page views

Week Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
5/20/2018 - 5/26/2018 10610 30547 0.2%
5/13/2018 - 5/19/2018 134740 450825 2.7%
5/6/2018 - 5/12/2018 200435 1586408 4.0%
4/29/2018 - 5/5/2018 229263 1448885 4.6%
4/22/2018 - 4/28/2018 246488 2226187 4.9%
4/15/2018 - 4/21/2018 213417 1149554 4.3%
4/8/2018 - 4/14/2018 258853 782529 5.2%
4/1/2018 - 4/7/2018 261478 763260 5.2%
3/25/2018 - 3/31/2018 261445 1128510 5.2%
3/18/2018 - 3/24/2018 228483 836128 4.6%
3/11/2018 - 3/17/2018 281650 1094363 5.6%
3/4/2018 - 3/10/2018 247272 687656 5.0%
2/25/2018 - 3/3/2018 251035 746282 5.0%
2/18/2018 - 2/24/2018 236410 628071 4.7%
2/11/2018 - 2/17/2018 235931 660059 4.7%
2/4/2018 - 2/10/2018 229075 735129 4.6%
1/28/2018 - 2/3/2018 222536 596763 4.5%
1/21/2018 - 1/27/2018 220561 594798 4.4%
1/14/2018 - 1/20/2018 221021 547114 4.4%
1/7/2018 - 1/13/2018 227614 739486 4.6%
12/31/2017 - 1/6/2018 195502 1244313 3.9%

Traffic for last 12 months: 11,953,633 visitors, 40,460,102 page views

Month Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
May 2018 863294 6369832 7.2%
Apr 2018 1097195 3740045 9.2%
Mar 2018 1101090 3449328 9.2%
Feb 2018 957051 2696661 8.0%
Jan 2018 980735 3915812 8.2%
Dec 2017 989103 3145566 8.3%
Nov 2017 986194 2846112 8.3%
Oct 2017 709956 2098760 5.9%
Sep 2017 957143 2537606 8.0%
Aug 2017 1140108 3220211 9.5%
Jul 2017 1072980 3227175 9.0%
Jun 2017 1098784 3212994 9.2%