CD ListaFirme DEMO

TRAFFIC STATISTICS

www.listafirme.ro

Traffic for last 21  days: 666,864  visitors,  1,779,989  page views

Date Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
Wed 4/26/2017 41616 110139 6.2%
Tue 4/25/2017 42795 107083 6.4%
Mon 4/24/2017 43407 108035 6.5%
Sun 4/23/2017 20234 44043 3.0%
Sat 4/22/2017 19836 102531 3.0%
Fri 4/21/2017 39695 171085 6.0%
Thu 4/20/2017 43299 116535 6.5%
Wed 4/19/2017 43175 110086 6.5%
Tue 4/18/2017 36728 87675 5.5%
Mon 4/17/2017 17625 39778 2.6%
Sun 4/16/2017 11758 24257 1.8%
Sat 4/15/2017 11720 25957 1.8%
Fri 4/14/2017 22927 52907 3.4%
Thu 4/13/2017 33102 81093 5.0%
Wed 4/12/2017 37615 96501 5.6%
Tue 4/11/2017 40083 103192 6.0%
Mon 4/10/2017 41075 106314 6.2%
Sun 4/9/2017 18522 39223 2.8%
Sat 4/8/2017 19855 41399 3.0%
Fri 4/7/2017 38646 94703 5.8%
Thu 4/6/2017 43151 117453 6.5%

Traffic for last 21 weeks: 4,853,499 visitors, 15,546,555 page views

Week Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
4/23/2017 - 4/29/2017 135755 462122 2.8%
4/16/2017 - 4/22/2017 183224 614418 3.8%
4/9/2017 - 4/15/2017 216051 818436 4.5%
4/2/2017 - 4/8/2017 225631 964451 4.6%
3/26/2017 - 4/1/2017 182591 675069 3.8%
3/19/2017 - 3/25/2017 238927 1155279 4.9%
3/12/2017 - 3/18/2017 237795 710856 4.9%
3/5/2017 - 3/11/2017 236929 700597 4.9%
2/26/2017 - 3/4/2017 213897 1192457 4.4%
2/19/2017 - 2/25/2017 263692 984667 5.4%
2/12/2017 - 2/18/2017 242459 755095 5.0%
2/5/2017 - 2/11/2017 237156 940116 4.9%
1/29/2017 - 2/4/2017 231017 734003 4.8%
1/22/2017 - 1/28/2017 225206 725255 4.6%
1/15/2017 - 1/21/2017 230959 809852 4.8%
1/8/2017 - 1/14/2017 221459 788918 4.6%
1/1/2017 - 1/7/2017 220257 2152993 4.5%
12/25/2016 - 12/31/2016 217006 746880 4.5%
12/18/2016 - 12/24/2016 215421 734110 4.4%
12/11/2016 - 12/17/2016 187968 1083170 3.9%
12/4/2016 - 12/10/2016 206951 922377 4.3%

Traffic for last 12 months: 11,905,147 visitors, 43,918,279 page views

Month Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
Apr 2017 821254 3058543 6.9%
Mar 2017 1009298 4116318 8.5%
Feb 2017 1031236 3586614 8.7%
Jan 2017 966860 4732879 8.1%
Dec 2016 935340 3950503 7.9%
Nov 2016 936733 4373099 7.9%
Oct 2016 967824 4184627 8.1%
Sep 2016 1049028 3614006 8.8%
Aug 2016 838415 2204123 7.0%
Jul 2016 1190399 3218721 10.0%
Jun 2016 1100645 3116087 9.2%
May 2016 1058115 3762759 8.9%


ListaFirme.ro