CD ListaFirme DEMO

TRAFFIC STATISTICS

www.listafirme.ro

Traffic for last 21  days: 680,657  visitors,  2,222,027  page views

Date Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
Sat 1/21/2017 21975 128732 3.2%
Fri 1/20/2017 40593 134427 6.0%
Thu 1/19/2017 44262 138277 6.5%
Wed 1/18/2017 43224 146920 6.4%
Tue 1/17/2017 40859 123581 6.0%
Mon 1/16/2017 44978 151756 6.6%
Sun 1/15/2017 21192 53010 3.1%
Sat 1/14/2017 20712 51722 3.0%
Fri 1/13/2017 37529 133113 5.5%
Thu 1/12/2017 40621 123138 6.0%
Wed 1/11/2017 38460 117725 5.7%
Tue 1/10/2017 41044 152772 6.0%
Mon 1/9/2017 40045 127258 5.9%
Sun 1/8/2017 18611 47025 2.7%
Sat 1/7/2017 17935 47978 2.6%
Fri 1/6/2017 29842 95056 4.4%
Thu 1/5/2017 36793 119369 5.4%
Wed 1/4/2017 37200 121518 5.5%
Tue 1/3/2017 34152 107900 5.0%
Mon 1/2/2017 19025 57282 2.8%
Sun 1/1/2017 11605 43468 1.7%

Traffic for last 21 weeks: 2,566,625 visitors, 19,266,649 page views

Week Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
1/15/2017 - 1/21/2017 135755 462122 5.3%
1/8/2017 - 1/14/2017 183224 614418 7.1%
1/1/2017 - 1/7/2017 216051 818436 8.4%
12/25/2016 - 12/31/2016 225631 964451 8.8%
12/18/2016 - 12/24/2016 182591 675069 7.1%
12/11/2016 - 12/17/2016 238927 1155279 9.3%
12/4/2016 - 12/10/2016 237795 710856 9.3%
11/27/2016 - 12/3/2016 236929 700597 9.2%
11/20/2016 - 11/26/2016 213897 1192457 8.3%
11/13/2016 - 11/19/2016 263692 984667 10.3%
11/6/2016 - 11/12/2016 242459 755095 9.4%
10/30/2016 - 11/5/2016 237156 940116 9.2%
10/23/2016 - 10/29/2016 231017 734003 9.0%
10/16/2016 - 10/22/2016 225206 725255 8.8%
10/9/2016 - 10/15/2016 230959 809852 9.0%
10/2/2016 - 10/8/2016 221459 788918 8.6%
9/25/2016 - 10/1/2016 220257 2152993 8.6%
9/18/2016 - 9/24/2016 217006 746880 8.5%
9/11/2016 - 9/17/2016 215421 734110 8.4%
9/4/2016 - 9/10/2016 187968 1083170 7.3%
8/28/2016 - 9/3/2016 206951 922377 8.1%

Traffic for last 12 months: 11,651,438 visitors, 46,768,436 page views

Month Visitors Page Views Percent Graph
Jan 2017 821254 3058543 7.0%
Dec 2016 1009298 4116318 8.7%
Nov 2016 1031236 3586614 8.9%
Oct 2016 966860 4732879 8.3%
Sep 2016 935340 3950503 8.0%
Aug 2016 936733 4373099 8.0%
Jul 2016 967824 4184627 8.3%
Jun 2016 1049028 3614006 9.0%
May 2016 991073 3762111 8.5%
Apr 2016 1148032 4099245 9.9%
Mar 2016 1114103 5068464 9.6%
Feb 2016 680657 2222027 5.8%


ListaFirme.ro